up date on Mac book Computer

Standard

Hi all. I know I have not written much about getting my Mac book computer in a very long time. I’m sorry about that but it kind of had to go on the back of the list of things that I needed to get done. However, it is starting to get moved up in the list of things that I can dream about. A lot of my friends are getting done with college. I’m very happy for them but this is going to be a not so good dent in me using them to get money off on my Mac Book computer. Well good news, My sis’ new fiance can get me a discount on one. I don’t know who much but it’s going to be better than paying full price.

Now if I can only find the money to get one. That would be the next step in life. RIGHT!!!!

Leave a Reply

