Life, work, and family

Standard

Hi everyone, Well just me. I had a talk with my sis last night and it was a good one. She just like mom and dad have seen something change in me. It’s not bad however I would not say it’s good. It’s a change that is very hard to explain. So I have been thinking on that front.

Work is just going along. I think I put my whole self out on the line on friday for the work coach. She has pushed me to the end and I finely said no more, you don’t get me, you don’t see me, you don’t understand what I’m going through, so stop right here and right now. I’m not taking it any more. Look at me and let me tell you what I need you to do. Because you don’t get me at all. So this is how I need to work with you.

It was very hard but I know that if I didn’t do it I was going to go out of my mind. I told her what I needed. I finely told her that she is the one that makes my day out of control. I don’t know what she thought but it was very good for me to get it out there. I’m just at the end of my rope with her and I was not going to take it any more. I would love to tell her where she can go but I need her help more than letting that one come out.

Here is something that I didn’t know about me. Friday after I let her have it. I needed to go use the restroom. I was just going to go to 12 but I got in and someone was going to 17. So I just went up there. I got out and you know I started to talk to this person and about 4 people who yes I have seen around the 17th floor knew who I was and asked if I liked my new place. I said very nicely it is too soon to tell. Yet, again these are people who I just kind of walked next to or seen around. Some one asked if I was moving back in. I smiled and said no.

I guess that more people know me than I would like to believe. That is so good because I have been net working for the past years and not even knowing about it. When I need to move on to the next job I will know that the people who I might want to work for knows me.

So really all around I feel like I’m doing well. I still have some things that I need to work on. However I don’t think that life is any time done with. I miss being with my family, it’s nice to see them when I can. But the thing that I don’t like is when I have to leave them. My family is so much a part of me that it’s hard to think of my life without them. I know I would not be the same person that I am with out them. And when things get hard and harder I just go back to what my dad and mom showed myself and my sis. Be kind yet get what you need to say out and don’t put down anyone.

Leave a Reply

