This is what makes my Birthday the best

Standard

I know this is late and all. However I had to go looking for this and I found a great pitcher So here it is

This is the best pitcher that I could find of the weekend of the 4th. You all can see Thomas and the other are what he says here are my girls. I’m not kidding he says that all the time. At 33 years old I don’t need any thing more than just seeing family and friends. As My sister was asking me what I would like for my birthday. I said you know I am just so happy to spend it with my family. All of use together. it’s nothing big I know but really with all that I have been through in the past few years I’m happy that my family is getting bigger and mom and dad get to be grandma and grandpa. I’m not Tia for one kid I am going to be Tia for three more. Life is so imported to me I don’t know what other thing I would want. But she did find me some good things. My sis can do that. And I love her for it. So sis thank you for all that you have done for me and Thanks for being a great sis.

Leave a Reply

