You would think that I would be over the crying fits

Standard

Hi all, I was just starting to get some of the clothes that don’t fit me any more and I started to cry. I’m sure that part of it is that I look at my clothes and see all of my clothes that I have loved to have on. Some of them are things that I have had for ever and parting with things that have meant so much in the past few years is just hard to give away. It’s almost like a little kid and there toys. Kids don’t want to given any of their toys away.

However, I am learning that some of this is the PTSD. Why do I say that. Well as most of you know I have been getting bigger, and I have been trying to get down in weight but it’s so hard. And seeing all the clothes that don’t fit me any more just makes me think about the whole trial. And what happened to me. I just feel like I will never get down to the weight I was. So I started to cry, and cry some more.

However, if I am going to move on in my life from the trial I need to get some of the clothes that don’t fit me out. My sis has been so good to me. She is losing weight and I got all of her clothes that were to big for her. So it’s not like I have nothing to wear or anything. I have some great clothes. So I’m not going to be going around in my birthday clothes. 🙂  I think it’s just one of those things that I’m going to have to get over.

So today I’m going to be moving a bit more. So I will see you all later today.

Have I ever said how much I love my blog and I don’t know what I would have done if my friends did not help me start my blog. so thank you to everyone that reads it and to those who talked me into it. 😉

Leave a Reply

