first day back to work from the long weekend

Standard

Hi all, I would like to tell you that I had a great time this past weekend.  There is new that happend up north but I’m not going to talk about that here. That will be another post. This one is all about me.

I am very happy to say that I made it through my first year of the trial. I am so happy that it’s over. I had the best time up and out of the city. I hope that I will be able to get back up soon. Really, I’m going in two weeks.  For me it was good to get out and just be with mom and dad. I was able to rest and now that I’m back.

Leave a Reply

