Just found out

Standard

I just found out that my sis is getting married again. I’m very happy for her and I think that it will be good and all. I really like the guy that she is seeing. How ever there is just something that I don’t like about this whole thing. I would have loved to see her out on her own for a good year to two. However I’m not her mom and I can’t say anything bad. I love my sis and her son but her first thing should always be her son. And I don’t think this is a good thing for him. Yes it might be nice to see him get so happy when the new guys is around but come on. There is just something wrong. What do you guys think?

4 responses »

  1. Oh Eunice

    she was married. I think it was about 2002? I think. It ended last year. I only remember it because I had a trial right in the middle of the whole thing. He moved out in the summer of last year. they were going to try and make it work. but it did not. The papers all were done and the devoive was last year.

    The new guy was around in Nov. My first time I meet him was very fast. I know He was around for x-miss last year.

    Eunice I don’t even know if I’m makeing a hole lot of sents.

  2. Hmm. Seems a little fast. But that’s how your sister is, remember? đŸ˜‰ She likes to jump with both feet in and go from there.

    Don’t be afraid to tell her how you feel. She may not like to hear it, but you’ll feel better knowing that at least you voiced your opinion.

  3. Eunice

    That is just it. Mol will get mad and she will come out with all the words that will hurt and I am not the sis that does that. I’m the one that is there for the pick up when it all fauls apart. I like the guy that she is seeing right now. But I LOVED Paul. We have become friends on facebook. So that is good.

    Yes you are very right about she jumping in with both feet. She has always been that way. I might just take her out and get something to drink and talk to her. I just don’t know what to say and how to say it..

Leave a Reply

