I can’t believe it

Standard

Ok Today I had to get out some clothes, from last year. I was very worried about it, because I  was going to be trying to fight into what ever I had last year. Well I did have s top. I was more worried about the bottom. Well I did get stuff out. I was thinking that I was not going to be able to fit into them. I was going to be very upset and I was just getting my self ready for not having any thing the put on. However the bottoms that I have still fit. Yes they still fit. It was a great thing. I was so happy that I had clothes.

Leave a Reply

