some bad news

Standard

Hi all, I would like to tell you that I have some bad new. The doctor that hurt me between 2006 and 2008 is going to get his license back. I found this out today when I got the mail today. I have a feeling that this is going to open up things that I did not want to go back to. I feel like life around me is some what coming down around me. I don’t know how to feel or what to say. I don’t even know were I am right now.

I just thought that you my readers would like to know what is going on in my life. Well that is what I’m up to right now. I’m feeling a bit strange. I know this is the feeling that I had before. I know I can see it but I just don’t know what to do about it.
Leave a Reply

