Today I have been. . .

Standard


Today I have been working on getting my I Tunes music some what in play lists. With that I have found some songs that I have not listen to in a very long long time. I have always loved Country songs. So hearing some of these songs are doing me a world of good. Some of them are reminding me of were I have come from. Some of the songs remind me that I am a “Soukup” and I am not to give up on myself. I am not to give up on the love that my family has for me. The choices that I have made in my life are ones that my family would be very happy about.

I think that my family really found out that I was not going to let anyone walk all over me last year. I was not going to let that man do something to me anymore. I was going to make him stand up and face something that he was going to need to do. If not for me for other people.
Is there anything that makes you feel like you are doing what your loved ones would know even more that you love them??
Leave a Reply

