One good cry and I feel better

Standard


Today I had to go to EMDR. It was the best thing I could have done for myself. I have been just beating myself up again and again about what the work coach said to me last week. I walked to the the office today and you know what I think she just looked AT me and the tears just started to come out. The tears were right there and it just needed that look from some one who cared to let them out. I feel much better that I got to talk to some one that gets me. Well I’m still working on the trust thing. But just between you and me this person has my trust. So like I said a good cry and I’m ready to face to world again.

I don’t know what I’m going to do about something that is coming up. Today was fat Tuesday. I didn’t do anything big but I am thinking that I might cut back on something. Or I might try and get to my sisters house to get walking again. It’s still very cold out. I’m not saying this to not do it. Yet, it took me a very long time to get warm. I got very cold a few weeks back and it was very hard to get warm again.
At one tine I was thinking of taking a pitcher a day. I just don’t know what I’m going to do. I will be praying about it tonight.
Leave a Reply

