looking a my life now and what is was last year

Standard


There has been so much that has changed in the past year I don’t even know if I could tell you all about it. Some of the big things is that my faith even though its Small it’s there. I have come past some very hard things. I HAVE over come some other things. I think that this year is going to be a bit harder because there are just so many first for me and my loved ones.

I have learned that is year I am taking my time off from work in the summer when mom and dad are in town. I am going to not worry that much about life little things. So if that is the only thing that I have to go on from last year and right now. That is it.
Leave a Reply

