episode 104 talking to talk

Standard

Hi all
it’s Friday, and it was the last time with the old work coach
I’m never going to see this person
the weather and the way I feel are the same Gray
This weekend I don’t know what I’m going to do
I feel stuck.

Work was taking it’s time to get in today.
We all were doing different things all day.
lost of podcast are going to go up this weekend sorry.

www(dot)theeyesinwhichIseetheworld(dot)blogspot(dot)com my podcast e-mail myaudiojournal(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

