home for the first time in 2010

Standard

Hi all. I would like to tell you all. That it was great to sleep in my own bed last night. Yet, I miss the sun and the heat. I miss A Z a lot. Even though I did not do much but let the sun on me I was very happy to be there. I could leave everything behind me. I didn’t have to bring all the stuff of life with me. I could just be “Mary” not “Mary the person that is still trying to get over so much stuff from 2009.” It was just me if you know what I mean. I had a lot of time to laugh, smile, and be happy. I don’t know what it was, if it was the sun, or being with mom and dad in the winter. There is just so much that I love about A Z. If I didn’t have a job to come back to I would have told the boy friend to send my stuff. However, there is a job here and I have to start it for the year on Monday.

There are things that I would like to do this year, that people don’t know about. I’m going to not tell everyone what I am going to do. I think that it’s going to be between me and God. Well lots of things are going to be that way. Don’t worry there are things that I will tell people like I’m going to take my vacation in the summer when Mom and Dad are here. I am spending the 4th of July with my family. Sorry b-friend I get to spend Thanksgiving with your family and I also get to spend Christmas with you and your family. I am spending my birthday with my family. So that is like one thing that I’m going to do this year.
I do have some good news to say, so whole on to your hats. I am still working on the weight thing. This is not new. It’s not something that I started at the new year but I got home and weighed myself and I lost a bit. It’s not much but it’s big for me. I’m not in the 170es I’m down in the 160es. Again it’s not that much but I was on vacation and I still lost weight. So that is a big thing this year still.
Here is another thing and that is that I would like to take more pitchers. I would love it if I could do that. Pitcher of just things, fun things and other things that people would like to see. I really don’t have much more to say at this time about what I am going to do this year.

Back to the old borring stuff. I need to look at what is coming down the way for me this week. I really don’t want to see what I have to do in the “real life” if you know what I mean.
So take a few looks around and see the pitchers that I took when I was out in A Z. And know that 2010 is going to be a year of good things and not bad things.
2 responses »

  1. Hi Mary,A very Happy New Year to you – sorry, I'm a bit late with the wishes. I hadn't realised you'd changed the address of your blog.Good to see you've had such a good time with your parents in AZ

  2. sorry about that. I thought you know that I did change my address. I have been trying to keep up with you and all of the things that you have been up to.

Leave a Reply

