I Pod

Standard

Today I took my mom to an apple store. One I had to get them to help me with my I pod and get my mom to look and see why I love Mac’s. I found out that I am going to have to get a new I pod. The person that I talked to said that my hard drive on my I pod is going bad. Part of me would like to get a new one. However, I would still like to get a I touch. What should I do. I have a 160 GM I pod. I always have my I pod going. And the I touch doesn’t go up to that. So What should I do?

Oh just so you know I will be putting show notes and then when I get home I will be putting the shows up when I get home.

Here is a note still using PC and I will not be able to see how I’m doing the best I can.

Leave a Reply

