Can’t believe I have to go back to work

Standard

Monday, is coming way to soon. I have had a great week. I have also had a lot of fun with family. I wish I could have Monday off. But I have a day at the end of the week off. I’m leaving at the end of the week. I’m getting out of the cold and I’m going to see mom and dad. I can’t wait. It’s going to be a long week at work. I still have a lot of things that I need to get done before I leave town. Yet, the feeling of no snow is just making me even more happy. We are going to be getting more snow this week. I have to work all week long and really I don’t want anymore snow.

Hey, here is another thing. Any time I have to take care of the cat it snows? Hmmm I think my sister is up to something. I think she has it in for me. I love her though. She makes some good food. If that is the way that she pays me back then I will take it any time.
Leave a Reply

