the snow will not go away

Standard

All right it’s here to stay, I mean the snow. we got so much snow last night that it took me one hour to get from the bottem of the hill to my house. Now, it will normally take a whole 10 to 15 min if I get to the stop lights just wrong. Yet, a whole hour. I talked to a friend on the phone. Man I was not going any were fast. I got some good pix and I would love to show them to you

this is down town when the snow was just starting Looks Ok right? it was nothing getting to work. People were will out side having fun, getting to were they needed to be.
Ok, here is what it looked like this morning

Here is when I left work

still looks Ok, It was a bit ice and I thought to myself just go slow. Keep the appontment and life will be good. Just go slow.
still looks Ok, It was a bit ice and I thought to myself just go slow. Keep the appontment and life will be good. Just go slow.
I think when I took this pitcher it was 7 inches of snow on the ground. You can’t see it but there was a lot. and today getting into work took a long long time. Yet, ones again the loving boy friend came to help get my car out and me off to work. Little things like that are things that I really love him for.
Now it’s cold out and it will not go away. I had two layers of clothes on and I was still cold. So like I said I think the snow is here to stay and winter is here also.
Leave a Reply

