Money

Standard

"Money" Print

As we all start to get ready for the holidays Everyone is thinking about were the money is going to come from. Well that is what I hope most people think. Even though I know this is not true. If you have been following me on plurk, twitter and a lot of other places. You would know that I’m trying to start 2010 with no deat. I am really hopeing that I will be able to do this. It will be hard work but I’m going to send out cards and say happy holidays. Mary has no money this year.
I saw that lots of people on plurk are trying to get out from under there bills. I think that the people that I hang out with on plurk and twitter go through waves. Health, money, and life things. So I’m gald that I am not the only one that gose through these kinds of things.
Leave a Reply

