after 8 years

Standard


After 8 years of going out with the same guy. I am now learning more about foot ball and remembering. Today I found myself sitting and not doing things that I would have been doing to watch the vikings. I understand what is going on. I am able to put two and two together now. Before this year I was still a person that needed one play and only one play and now I’m learning how to put two plays together. This is a good thing because my sister and boyfriend can now talk to me a bit more.

Leave a Reply

