episode 42 first audio feed back

Standard

I got my first Audio feed back I’m so happy. So Jim thank you so much for the audio feed back. He has a podcast called Monkey in the Middle. I don’t know how to put it up on my feed. Yet, I’m working on this.

Yes, I have had people write on my blog, people have said stuff to me on there own podcast. So thank you very much. I have tried to say a nice thank you on the next episodes and everything.
But now that I have a mp3 file that is not with I tunes and that is so Ok. I just need help putting it into the way I need it so I can get it into my feed. I’m very happy Jim. It’s something more that I get to learn . And that is one of the reasons why I named my podcast My Audio Journal. So that you all could learn how I learn how to get things done with my C P.
Link
my blog: www(dot)bear1mary(dot)blogspot(dot)com
my podcast www(dot)myaudiojournal(dot)blogspot(dot)com
E-mail www(dot)myaudiojournal(at)gmail(dot)com

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

