If it has to be fall I would like to believe that I will find a place like this to go walk

Standard

All right, if fall has to get here. And there is no way to stop it. Can I find a place like this and just go walk down it. I love the color of the trees and all. and I love that it is like you are looking down a path that just will go on for ever. I found this pitcher and I am now using as my desk top wall paper. One year I got this one pitcher that was if you moved your mice around you could make the trees lose there leaves. I really like it and I think that is why I like it so much. Just look at it. But if I had my way we would have fall and then spring NO winter. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

