This I believe

Standard

This is a name of a podcast that I am listening to. And I got to thinking. I have a lot of things that I believe in. And a person with a disability I have even more to believe in. I have been meaning to write a blog about things that I believe in. Yes some are not going to be some things that my friends are going to be happy with. I will not tell you all that I believe in this post. I don’t want to make all of you guys mad at me at one time. So, I will just drop one in this post today. The podcast is called This I believe.
I believe that all people should give back to the world. In some way we have been given something in the world. So we should have the time as we get older to give back. It might not be very big it might be very small. If it was not for our family and even our mom we would not be here. I believe that if you can’t give something you need to find something. It could just be picking up trash. Do somthing, any thing. Just give something one time. So this is why I believe that we should give back to the world.
Leave a Reply

