A song that I love

Standard

I have been working on so many things this summer. 2009 has not been a good year for ether myself or my boyfriend. I have been in a time in my life that God and I have not been talking to each other. Well, it’s more like I’m not willing to show people that I’m talking to him. But I know my heart is saying something much different. My heart still says that I believe in him. God is the only one that can see it. Am I a bad person for being this way?

I think that this is were my brain and heart start to come together. I have always loved this song and any time that I sing it or hear it I know that I still believe.
Leave a Reply

