can you see the Loon

Standard

This is a pitcher from up north. It was the only one that I got lucky to get a pitcher of a loon. If you can see the loon is diving down. I was not up early for trying to get the call of a loon. I am so glad that I got this pitcher and I’m glad I had time to go up and see mom and dad. I’m going to take a long weekend next month. It will be good to get back up there. Mom and dad are going to be in town next week. It will be after I get my 3 teeth out. I’m hoping that I will not have the some problems as my sister when she had teeth out.
Yes I know I have not sat down and really blogged a good post in a long time. It will be coming I promise.
Leave a Reply

