Weekend at a cabin

Standard

My weekend was and has been a very good one. I didn’t have to stay home. I didn’t even have to see my very big family this weekend. I don’t think I could have taken it. I got to spend it with my B-friends family at the cabin. I feel it was a good time for me. I’m hoping that everyone was happy also. We did a little of this and a little of that. I really liked it. No where to have to be at at any one time so that was fun.

I did get lots of sun, so now when I have to go back to work next week I can say I didn’t stay at home. I am now just a little bit browner. I’m not white any more.

Now for me not going up to see my family on the 4th of July. There were going to be 35 + people up there. Some of them I had not told about the trial, and I didn’t really want to talk about it this weekend. I’m still having a hard time with a lot of people I don’t know why and I don’t understand why. However that is what is going on. Mom and dad new I was not going to be up there this weekend they were sad but they could understand why. One of the other things was that B-friends family mostly his mom is still having a hard time past of there dad.
My mom and dad got that and I’m happy that they could. My own dad has been through this whole thing with my mom and her own dad. So, my dad had told me that I need to do what my b-friend needed me to do.
Next weekend I will be going up to see Mom and dad it will be fun and I will not have to worry about all the people. Dad and I can talk and we might even have a fire or something.
Next year I’m going to try and get up to see them. I know that it will be hard but I know that it will be a lot of fun if I get up there.
Leave a Reply

