I wish I could go to this. . .

Standard

The CNMC is going to happen in one week. I wish I could have saved the money to go this year. However, there has been so much going on that I have not been able to save the money to go and see some of my friends that are not even going to be there. Rememer that at one time I lived down there. So, I still have some really good friends who still live there. That is all on top of seeing all the great people who are going to the CNMC.

Last year Sean made a video that was great. Well, Sean has done it again. Yet this year we are not looking for someones pants.
Leave a Reply

