Me trying to getting around before work

Standard
utterli-image
I’m trying to get to work from a very long night. I’m still trying to find out if I can do this podcasting thing. Or, if it should just be a audio blog.

Here is some more about the book Thank you to some of the bloggers that I read from and from of the posdcast that I listen to. I am going to try and do this also I had to go out and get it first. I got this pitcher from Brandice.net she was the one that tiped me over to the said of going and getting this book. I’m thinking that I might try and do the podcast about me wrecking this journal. There is a group on flickr for this book so you can see what other people have done with there journal

Mobile post sent by bear1 using Utterli. reply-count Replies. mp3

Leave a Reply

