were did the week go

Standard

This past week has been very hard. I don’t even know where it went, it would have been very good if I had some clue what happend. I do know that it has been a week from the trial, and it’s just so hard to know that a person is out there that should not be. But, I made it through the week and I’m still here. I know I have over come many things. I know that life will keep going. I might not be up to date with it all. Yet, I will get myself back to the right place.

I have some great people in my life. I say that because even though I am having a hard time believeing what I did was right. They have all said that I did the right thing. Deep down I know I did the right thing. It’s just going to take time for me to heal. Someone told me that I might not be feeling that great because I had to re-live what happend to me. Other people have said that I need to lean on people right now.
I’m sorry that I still have not had the time to re post all the blogs that I wrote and had to take down. I will be working on that this week. I’m going to be Labeling them with “Life altering” so just keep that in mind.
Leave a Reply

