Here I am and I’m doing good

Standard

Here I am and I can say that I’m doing really good today. Right now I just need to take it one day at a time. Today I talked to an old college friend. I felt like I was back in school. I know that we have all changed in some way. But it’s great to talk to her again. There was a time that we did not talk to each other because of a really stupid thing. Now I know that she is a really good friend.

This past Friday I saw the work coach. It was good to see her. I mean it was really good to see her. I didn’t think it was going to be very good, just because I have been having a bad week. But, when I saw her I was very happy that she came. I got to tell her that I had a panic attack and I got myself out of it. I new what it was almost the minute it started. I did what the Doctor had said to me and not run from it. so I did not. I kept telling myself that I know what this is and I’m not going to die from it. I don’t like it. It is hard to sit here and know that I’m having it. However I am going to make it through it. She was very happy that I could do it. I was very happy also.
Something that I have started is to write what I eat down. I am hopeing that I will be able to start counting my calories. I know I should not have to do that. Yet, I feel like I should. I need to get down and try and get some of the weight down. I am trying to get back into the gym again. I know it’s going to be hard because of the place that I go to. Again, I will just try and take it one day at a time. This whole thing is just going to take one day at a time.
Walking is going very good. I’m so happy that I still am doing good on that frunt. I am still tracking it on dailymile I don’t think I have ever made it 3 or 4 miles but it’s a good for those days that I do less then a mile. it will still keep track of it for you.

Leave a Reply

