I have been out today

Standard

Today was the day that I tried to face the world again. I know that I need to try and get myself out there again. So, yes today was the day. I gave myself time to hurt a lot and there will still be days that I hurt a lot. Yet today I got to go and see my family one more time. Mom, Dad, Grandma and Nephew. It was kind of strange. I called my mom and asked her what she was up to and she said we are at the store across the street from your place. I then got my shoes on and when and found them.

So then I got out of the house. I also needed to go and get my car so I can try and go to work in the morning. Yes, I’m going to try and go to work. Mom had my car from Friday night. I know now that it’s going to be kind of hard to drive for a bit more. I’m going to be doing it, a little less this week, at least for now it will be slow going.
It’s really nice out side today. Well it’s been really nice out for the whole weekend. Sun and everything. I got to take some new pitchers and that was fun. Yet, it’s been very nice to walk and talk to family. The B-friend and I are still holding on to each other very much in the morning and in the evening. I get very needy at night and he is needy in the morning. Don’t get me wrong I can be just as needy in the morning if I had a bad night or something.
I will go off to work on Monday and I will try and do everything I need to. I don’t know what to expect on Monday. No one will know what happend or anything. So for the people that I’m going to tell it might be a hard day. I just don’t know what I’m going to do. As family and friends have told me I am going to have to take it a step at a time. I’m going to have to start with the baby steps again.

Leave a Reply

