To Much for one person

Standard

I started this on 5-12-09 and I’m posting this today.

I have been in a stress mode for a very long time. And really I think my body has just said no more. I have been going and going for a long time. Even when I take a day off like on the weekend. I still feel like I’m going. Today I think my body has just said no more. I just say this because I don’t feel that great. I did get up today and I just felt that I needed to stay at home. Yet, I needed to go to work. So I did go in to work and I got all my morning things done and I even got all my work done for the day, it is a slow day for us in our department.

I probably would have not gone in if I did not have a appointment. I was able to get an earlier one, so that was good and I left and went to that one and then I came home and hit the bed and didn’t get up for a long, long time.
Leave a Reply

