A Challenge.

Standard

Yes I am still saving up for a mac book computer. I am very close to the money. I keep seeing my savings for the computer going up. However, I would like it to go up a lot faster. I think with all that has been going on in my life right now I have been able to keep my eye on the Mac book computer. If I can save my money like I have been I will be very happy. I think it’s because the b-friend doesn’t think I can do it. And if you know me, don’t put a challenge out there if you don’t want me to go for it. I have always been a person that has taken on challenges that people don’t ever know they have put out there. It might not even be a challenge that you are saying. Yet, I might take it as a challenge.
Really I feel like my whole life has been a Challenge. No one thought I was going to be able to do anything with my life. I was going to have to live with my mom and dad my whole life. I was going to never be able to holed a job down. I was going to just be living off SSD. At least that is what all the doctors had been saying to my family, when I was a baby. I have a sister that could walk and really she is the one that got me up and walking I did not want to be left behind.
So, I see my life as a very big Challenge. Many things that I have done I have done because someone out there said No you can’t. I have a job, I’m living out of my family home. I’m doing the best that I can. So when the b-friend said you will never save the money for the mac book. He is going to be eating his words very soon. Yes, I would have liked it much sooner then I’m going to get it but the challenge is out there, and I’m going to win. I don’t lose this kind of things I just have to look at it in a different way.
Leave a Reply

