a day out with Mom

Standard

If you have been reading my blog at all you would know how much family means to me. After work I got to spend some time with Mom. Now, mom and I are very much the same. However, I try and do my own thing. The boy friend has said to me that I do things just like my mom. I hope that is a good thing.

When we went out we just sat down and talked about things that are going on in my life, and there is a lot of things. I did tell her about my computer at work crashing and how hard it’s been this past week. I have also gotten to hear how she has been, that was nice to know how she was doing. I know that there are many things going on in and around our family.
So I have had a good mommy and me talk today. It was kind of like the day that daddy and me happened.

Leave a Reply

