How can one day, change some ones life

Standard

You know, I think today was a day that will have changed many peoples life’s in so many ways. I never would have thought that so many people would have come out for this. My Boy-friends dad was given a nice remembrance . I’m glad that all the people had come out to show there respects. I was also called one of the family. That was very nice of them. It was not as hard as I thought it was going to be, Yes it was very hard but not as hard.

Tomorrow we will put in to rest and it will be nice to get this part done. I know there has to be an end to the whole thing. It has been two weeks that his dad has been gone from us. Yet, we had to get him home and that was the hard part. I hope that one day I will be able to say to my kids. I new this man, and he was so much fun and many other things. My mind has not been in the right spot all week, or month. I just feel so bad for the b-friend and his family. i feel like I’m not doing anything. Even though People around me have said yes Mary, you are doing everything and more.

Leave a Reply

