the weekend is here

Standard

Hi all, I can’t believe that the weekend is here. It’s been a very long week. It dosn’t look like I’m going to have time to rest this weekend. B-friend and family is going to need me again this weekend. I don’t care, b-friend was with me when my grandma past away. So I need to be there for him now. It’s going to be a very long weekend, his dad is home and we are all very happy to have his dad home. I miss him so much (b-friends dad). I don’t know how b-friend and mom is holding up. I’m just taking it one day at a time.

If you could please pray for his family and his mom. That would be great.

Leave a Reply

