Can I just get one day to myself or is that asking for too much

Standard

The past few weeks I have been giving and giving. I just don’t have anything to give any more. I feel like it’s been go. go. go ever sents we found out about the b-friends dad. I’m not trying to complane or anything like that. I am so going to miss him and I know that my b-friend is going to be hurting alot also. But what do I do, I’m trying to take care of me like all the doctors have said but it’s like I can’t right now. I need to be with him. I need to hold him up this time. Yet I just don’t know what to say to him. I don’t know what to tell him. Can some one help.

Today I found out some not so good news about me and my health. The new doctor can not help me, in the way I need the help. I just don’t know were to go. I feel like I have been trying to find a new docter to help me for so long. There is no one around here that will do anything with out drugs. I don’t need any more drugs in me. What I need is a doctor that will push and pull my muscles so that they don’t hurt anymore. However, that is about the one thing that people don’t do anymore. Everything is drugs. Lets use drugs to fix everything. So I just don’t know what to do any more. Oh yes I need to tell you all the drugs that I take are one’s that doctors have given me.
So it’s almost like if one thing is taken off my plate I just get something more. So that is why I as CAN I JUST GET ONE DAY OF FOR MYSELF. However I would feel so bad because everone around me is doing all the work.
Leave a Reply

