Week end rap up for March 23 to 27

Standard

Hi all. I just had to write and tell you that I did it. I have the money for the things that I was worried about this week. I also found out how to put my own video on my blog from my cell phone. I hope to be able to do some more of this coming up. I have to say that I think these too things have been the big High lights of the week.

Can I just say one thing here; I want my old work coach back. Things are not going that great in my life and I feel like the new person is good don’t get me wrong but I just miss the old one. She knows me like the back of her hand.
As I said I lost my step counter this week I have two more on order right now. So I can’t tell you how much I walked this week. Next week will be the last time I have one on one in the pool. I’m kind of worried but, at the same time I’m very happy. I have come a very long way from what I was at the first times that I was in the pool. I can say really that in the past few months that I have started a new chapter in my life. I know I’m a lot stronger now. I love that feeling. I also feel that if I can do it I might go to the gym a day and then the pool a bit more then the gym. I get a good work out and things like that but ever scents I started pool P T I have been feeling so much better.
This weekend is going to be cold here in M N we might even get snow. The end of March and the thought of snow. It’s not a fun thing to think about.
Leave a Reply

