A note to Meme

Standard

Dear Meme,

I know that you and I have been kind of out of touch. I’m very sorry about that. I have been trying to get many things done around here. Meme don’t hate me for not being around. You know that I have been trying to get the money for a new computer just for me. I think that you are the only person that I can say “hate” to and not have the bad feeling of making you mad at me. “We” don’t like using that word at tall because it’s a very strong word, and that we only use it with others if it’s the only way to get it across, and mean it.
As for the computer thing I’m going to be a little bit short with doing my tax’s but I think that I will be able to make up the difference with some other money. I also have to pay my insherents. It went up again I have to pay a lot for 6 months now. I don’t know if I would like to go to a different person or what. So, that is something on my mind right now.
Are you thinking about going back to school or something? I ask this because I keep having dreams about school. You and I both now that I can’t go back to school right now. I need to keep my job as much as I would love to go back to school.
As for my health I am starting to feel better. I just hope that I will be able to keep up this good stretch. I am starting to see spring. It’s something that both of us love. I’m keeping up with a lot of things now. I know that we are under a lot of stress but try and just take it one day at a time. I’m not saying this because I’m playing doctor. I’m saying it as Jo Dee Missina would say it on her song “that’s the way.” I know that some day’s it’s hard to keep a smile on your face but remember I’m here. If we are the only people that can trust right now, so be it. Meme, just know that I’m here for you and I will not let you go.
Leave a Reply

