good news about blog/podcast. It’s back

Standard

I for got to say this I got my blog/podcast back up and going. If you are getting this as a podcast you know this. However if you are comeing to the blog you don’t know. So the week that I put it on as a podcast, I also deleted it so it took me about 4 days to get it back up befor the help desk got back to me. Just about the time I was going to leave it the way it was I got the e-mail that I was waiting for. I only needed four numbers to get it all back.  

Oh just so you know I had said something to Cliff Ravenscraft. He is the head of GSPN.TV  He also has a blog. His blog is at Ravenscraft.org and he added it to his blog also.
Leave a Reply

