I’m turning into my parents and I was adopted

Standard

I am getting way too many, traits from both my mom and dad. As mom would say you are so much like your dad. If you want something you will work for it, or do anything to get what you would like. You are just like your dad.

My dad would say that you are just like your mom loving kind and always looking out for others. He would also say that you are shorly your mom’s little girl.

I don’t think I’m upset about it. I just think it is kind of funny that even being adopted would bring things kind of things out in me.

Leave a Reply

