the next newest baby is here

Standard

I am so happy, last year at this time we were all talking about baby’s coming and now they are here. Zina and Jeff said welcome to there newest, family member on 2/15/09. She is so cute also. I did ask if I could put some of the pitchers on my blog for those of you that would like to see her. From what I have been told is that the baby was 8 lb 6oz. Her name is Myra Elena and after 11 hours of labor she was born at 8:48pm.

I hear that the family is doing really good. I did ask if the boys were happy to have a baby in the family. I was told that they are very happy.


I think this pitcher and the family pitcher are my two favorite ones so far. I don’t know if zina is going to put more pitchers on her blog or not. Her Blog is Zina’s online Journal.

Leave a Reply

