Great pitcher

Standard

As I was going through my blog reader I came to this pitcher. And I got  to thinking of what it really looks like. I also got to think of how it moves from a blue into whites and blues and other things. I thought I would just put it up and let you guys see it, and just think of what it dose for you. 

This weekend has been very good to me and I now after a nice day off I need to go and do somethings. Yet I would love to just sit here and look at this. 
I can say that for me it looks like the sun when you can see the different yellows. Or when it rains and you can see the sun through the sky. 
Leave a Reply

