Flagstaff I call home

Standard

Before,��living in very cold MN I use to live in Flagstaff. I loved it. However my family was truely tested when we lived there. But I know I loved being there. There are times that I think of flag and just wont to go home. I know that I didn’t live there all my life. but I found it to be one of the best places to live. I miss it, I will sometimes dream of it.��

It was one of those places that you could always tell where you were going by the mountain. It was very fun when I could tell people where we were going just by the Mountain. It would be so fun seeing the mountain change��collars��in the fall and then again in the spring. I loved to be out side��during��this time of year, because the whole mountain would change collars.��
My family lived there when I was in High school.
Leave a Reply

